Contact Us!

Looking to reach someone in MSA? Contact information for our student leaders is listed below.

Executive Branch
Anthony Tretter President
Kara Hjerstedt Vice President
Anthony Garcia Chief of Staff
Katie Wiant Chief of Staff to the Vice President
Key Banks Executive Treasurer
William Shafer Director of Policy and Advocacy
Alex Forestel Director of Communications
Claire Grissum Director of Internal Communications
Natalie Sales Director of Outreach
Paola Rodriguez Director of Diversity and Inclusion
AJ Fisher Director of Sustainability
Cory Johnson Director of Student Initiatives


Legislative Branch
Mackenzie Beaver Senate Speaker
Sawyer Bohannan Legislative Assistant
Kelly Dade Senate Comms Director
Saige Bexten Freshmen Council Director
Lane Cargile Co-Director of Freshman Council
Jessica Thomas Academic Affairs Committee Chair
Abigail Shaw Budget Committee Chair
Sarah Petrowich Campus Affairs Committee Chair
Julie Koharik External Affairs Committee Chair
Landon Brickey Operations Committee Chair
Noah Wright Social Justice Committee Chair


Judicial Branch
Brendan Durbin Chief Justice
Colby Thornton Associate Justice
Mahi Patel Associate Justice
Jackson Lee Mueller Associate Justice
Keltin Petner Serio Associate Justice
Grace Renfer Associate Justice
Brayden Herring Associate Justice
Aidan Lurtz Associate Justice
Nick Prainito Associate Justice


Brady Peters Director of Tiger Pantry & Truman’s Closet
Stephanie Jerger Co-Director of STRIPES
Jack Lee Co-Director of STRIPES


Feel free to stop by our offices in the Center for Student Involvement!