Contact Us!

Looking to reach someone in MSA? Contact information for our student leaders is listed below.

Executive Branch
Anthony Tretter President Anthonytretter@mail.missouri.edu
Kara Hjerstedt Vice President kmhfdb@umsystem.edu
Anthony Garcia Chief of Staff aeggz2@umsystem.edu
Katie Wiant Chief of Staff to the Vice President Kmwiant@mail.missouri.edu
Key Banks Executive Treasurer key.banks@mail.missouri.edu
William Shafer Director of Policy and Advocacy willshafer@mail.missouri.edu
Alex Forestel Director of Communications alexfoerstel@mail.missouri.edu
Claire Grissum Director of Internal Communications cjgnq3@umsystem.edu
Natalie Sales Director of Outreach nssgrb@umsystem.edu
Paola Rodriguez Director of Diversity and Inclusion paola.rodriguez@mail.missouri.edu
AJ Fisher Director of Sustainability Ajfhff@umsystem.edu
Cory Johnson Director of Student Initiatives cdjohnson@mail.missouri.edu

 

Legislative Branch
Mackenzie Beaver Senate Speaker Mebg98@umsystem.edu
Sawyer Bohannan Legislative Assistant sbbkn8@umsystem.edu
Kelly Dade Senate Comms Director kldgcd@umsystem.edu
Saige Bexten Freshmen Council Director snbdkf@umsystem.edu
Lane Cargile Co-Director of Freshman Council Laccd4@umsystem.edu
Jessica Thomas Academic Affairs Committee Chair jmtb9p@umsystem.edu
Abigail Shaw Budget Committee Chair Aesb8p@umsystem.edu
Sarah Petrowich Campus Affairs Committee Chair smprgc@umsystem.edu
Julie Koharik External Affairs Committee Chair juliekoharik@mail.missouri.edu
Landon Brickey Operations Committee Chair lobmnm@umsystem.edu
Noah Wright Social Justice Committee Chair njwn3d@umsystem.edu

 

Judicial Branch
Brendan Durbin Chief Justice bmd343@umsystem.edu
Colby Thornton Associate Justice ctdng@umsystem.edu
Mahi Patel Associate Justice mmp5bk@umsystem.edu
Jackson Lee Mueller Associate Justice jmh26@umsystem.edu
Keltin Petner Serio Associate Justice Keltinserio@gmail.com
Grace Renfer Associate Justice gervnc@umsystem.edu
Brayden Herring Associate Justice brayherring@gmail.com
Aidan Lurtz Associate Justice al3bd@umsystem.edu
Nick Prainito Associate Justice napdbd@umsystem.edu

 

Auxiliaries
Brady Peters Director of Tiger Pantry & Truman’s Closet bmpxpr@umsystem.edu
Stephanie Jerger Co-Director of STRIPES jergers@umsystem.edu
Jack Lee Co-Director of STRIPES jzl2my@umsystem.edu

 

Feel free to stop by our offices in the Center for Student Involvement!