Executive Cabinet


In March, undergraduate students at the University of Missouri vote to elect the President and Vice-President of the student government. The elected officials appoint the executive cabinet in the following weeks. These student leaders oversee many departments within the association, as well as the 11 auxiliaries MSA provides. The ASUM president manages relations between state and federal officials, but is not appointed by the current administration. If you need to get in contact with a member of the executive cabinet, please email msa@missouri.edu.

Secretary of Auxiliaries
Leslie Parker

Chief Inclusivity Officer
Taylor Harrington

Director of Student Activities
Sarah Frey

Sean Earl

Chief of Staff
Sophie Dieckhaus

Director of Student Communication
Sammie Arndold

Tori Schafer

Deputy Chief of Staff
Jessica York

Director of Student Services
Casey Frost